D&J Stationers

logo sample 1
We are launching our website soon

Contact us

Address:

Unit 4, La Belle Park, Willow Road, Stikland,

Cape Town, 7532

Phone:

021 949 3100
E-mail:

Cash Sales                  

Timothy: timothy@djstationers.co.za

 

Account Sales

Lezhan: lezhan@djstationers.co.za

Ryan: ryan@djstationers.co.za

Waldo: waldo@djstationers.co.za

Tamlyn: tamlyn@djstationers.co.za  

Jeanette: jean@djstationers.co.za

Ricky: ricky@djstationers.co.za

 

Accounts

Rhonda: rhonda@djstationers.co.za